Thank You

Dear Poets,

Team Oprelle is delighted to announce the 2022 Winners of our Poetry Masters Contest. It has been an exciting and challenging year for all of us, and we respect the immense amount of work and heart that was put into each of your Poetry Masters entries. Choosing a Top 5 proved very difficult for our team and final judge, Kate Furlong. We want to thank each poet that submitted, and to tell you that we saw future literary stars sprinkled heavily throughout the entries. We loved reading your very special poems and encourage you to keep writing with soul.

Without further ado….
A Huge Congratulations to Our 2022 Poetry “Masters” Winners:


- 1st –

Ojo Taiye

- 2nd –

Ed McManis

- 3rd

Michaela Achelis

- 4th

Diane Redleaf

- 5th

Melissa Goodwin

- Honorable Mention

Marge Barrett

- Honorable Mention

Stuart Chape